Calendar

The zendo is closed; we are offering online programs on the Zoom platform. Check back for updates about our soft-opening date – after August 1.

BZC 2021 Calendar – July – December (updated August 5, 2021; subject to change; see monthly calendar below to confirm)

Weekly Schedule

MonthWeekDay
September 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Aug 30, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021 Wed, Sep 1, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021 Fri, Sep 3, 2021 Sat, Sep 4, 2021 Sun, Sep 5, 2021
Mon, Sep 6, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021 Wed, Sep 8, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021 Fri, Sep 10, 2021 Sat, Sep 11, 2021 Sun, Sep 12, 2021
Mon, Sep 13, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 Fri, Sep 17, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021 Sun, Sep 19, 2021
Mon, Sep 20, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 Fri, Sep 24, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021 Sun, Sep 26, 2021
Mon, Sep 27, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 Fri, Oct 1, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021 Sun, Oct 3, 2021