Calendar

BZC 2023 Calendar of Events 
(revised, 1/11/23; subject to change; see monthly calendar below to confirm. Also note details about whether an event is hybrid, in person only, or online only.)

Weekly Schedule

Events in February 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Jan 30, 2023(1 event)
Tue, Jan 31, 2023
Wed, Feb 1, 2023(1 event)
Thu, Feb 2, 2023(1 event)
Fri, Feb 3, 2023(1 event)
Sat, Feb 4, 2023(2 events)
Sun, Feb 5, 2023
Mon, Feb 6, 2023(1 event)
Tue, Feb 7, 2023
Wed, Feb 8, 2023(1 event)
Thu, Feb 9, 2023(1 event)
Fri, Feb 10, 2023
Sat, Feb 11, 2023(1 event)
Sun, Feb 12, 2023
Mon, Feb 13, 2023(1 event)
Tue, Feb 14, 2023
Wed, Feb 15, 2023(1 event)
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
Fri, Feb 17, 2023
Sat, Feb 18, 2023(3 events)
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
Mon, Feb 20, 2023(1 event)
Tue, Feb 21, 2023
Wed, Feb 22, 2023(1 event)
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
Fri, Feb 24, 2023
Sat, Feb 25, 2023(2 events)
Sun, Feb 26, 2023(1 event)
Mon, Feb 27, 2023(1 event)
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
Wed, Mar 1, 2023(1 event)
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
Fri, Mar 3, 2023
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
Sun, Mar 5, 2023