Calendar

The zendo is closed; we are offering online programs on the Zoom platform. Check back regularly for updates .

BZC 2022 Annual Calendar in PDF Format (revised, 3/11/22; subject to change; see monthly calendar below to confirm.)

Practice Period Calendar

Weekly Schedule

Events in August 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Aug 1, 2022(1 event) Tue, Aug 2, 2022 Wed, Aug 3, 2022(1 event) Thu, Aug 4, 2022 Fri, Aug 5, 2022(1 event) Sat, Aug 6, 2022(2 events) Sun, Aug 7, 2022
Mon, Aug 8, 2022(1 event) Tue, Aug 9, 2022 Wed, Aug 10, 2022(1 event) Thu, Aug 11, 2022 Fri, Aug 12, 2022 Sat, Aug 13, 2022(1 event) Sun, Aug 14, 2022(1 event)
Mon, Aug 15, 2022(1 event) Tue, Aug 16, 2022 Wed, Aug 17, 2022(1 event) Thu, Aug 18, 2022 Fri, Aug 19, 2022 Sat, Aug 20, 2022(1 event) Sun, Aug 21, 2022
Mon, Aug 22, 2022(1 event) Tue, Aug 23, 2022 Wed, Aug 24, 2022 Thu, Aug 25, 2022 Fri, Aug 26, 2022 Sat, Aug 27, 2022(1 event) Sun, Aug 28, 2022
Mon, Aug 29, 2022(1 event) Tue, Aug 30, 2022 Wed, Aug 31, 2022 Thu, Sep 1, 2022 Fri, Sep 2, 2022 Sat, Sep 3, 2022 Sun, Sep 4, 2022