Calendar

The zendo is closed; we are offering online programs on the Zoom platform. Check back regularly for updates .

BZC 2022 Annual Calendar in PDF Format (revised, 3/11/22; subject to change; see monthly calendar below to confirm.)

Practice Period Calendar

Weekly Schedule

Events in December 2021

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Nov 29, 2021(3 events) Tue, Nov 30, 2021 Wed, Dec 1, 2021(1 event) Thu, Dec 2, 2021(1 event) Fri, Dec 3, 2021(1 event) Sat, Dec 4, 2021(3 events) Sun, Dec 5, 2021(1 event)
Mon, Dec 6, 2021(1 event) Tue, Dec 7, 2021 Wed, Dec 8, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021 Fri, Dec 10, 2021 Sat, Dec 11, 2021(1 event) Sun, Dec 12, 2021
Mon, Dec 13, 2021(1 event) Tue, Dec 14, 2021 Wed, Dec 15, 2021 Thu, Dec 16, 2021(1 event) Fri, Dec 17, 2021 Sat, Dec 18, 2021(1 event) Sun, Dec 19, 2021
Mon, Dec 20, 2021(1 event) Tue, Dec 21, 2021(1 event) Wed, Dec 22, 2021(1 event) Thu, Dec 23, 2021(1 event) Fri, Dec 24, 2021(1 event) Sat, Dec 25, 2021(1 event) Sun, Dec 26, 2021
Mon, Dec 27, 2021(1 event) Tue, Dec 28, 2021(1 event) Wed, Dec 29, 2021(1 event) Thu, Dec 30, 2021(1 event) Fri, Dec 31, 2021(1 event) Sat, Jan 1, 2022(1 event) Sun, Jan 2, 2022